Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00  - 18.00
 
Phone: 0049 8031 2605-30
English extension


Support Request

Required field Required fieldInvalid format
Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

BIKER ELDORADO LATSCH

 Bike holidays at its best!
more

MAXX Bike Eldorado

As a leading manufacturer of custom bikes MAXX is pioneering new concepts in bike tourism with MAXX Bike Eldorado - located in booming bike village of Latsch, South Tyrol, directly on the main Transalp route and Via Claudia Augusta, between Meran, Reschenpass, and the Ortler National Parc.
Latsch has now become the most popular bike areas after Lago di Garda on the southern side of the Alps. Our goal is to supply bikers, bike hotels and bike rental stations with first class bikes, bike equipment and services, in short whatever a biker might need.
You can rent and test our top bikes here; optionally navigated by the latest Garmin GPS computers on approximately 80 tours, representing a total of almost 80,000 meters uphill climbs, or accompanied by one of our certified bike guides. If you should have problems with your bike on the Transalp, or if you have an urgent need to buy additional equipment, don’t worry we are here for you and can handle it. Visit our local Website !

Webcam Latsch
Webcam Stilvser Joch

Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung

Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-11
  Beratung
Konfigurations-Assistenz

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-26
MAXX Bike World Rosenheim





Support Anfrage

Pflichtfeld PflichtfeldUngültiges Format
Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

BIKER ELDORADO LATSCH

 Bikeurlaub nach Maß
mehr

MAXX Bike Eldorado

MAXX als führender Hersteller von Custom Bikes geht in Sachen Biketourismus völlig neue Wege. Unser Ziel ist, Biker aus ganz Europa und die boomende Bikehotelerie vor Ort in dem mittlerweile nach dem Gardasee beliebtesten Bikeareal auf der Südseite der Alpen mit erstklassigen Bikes, Bike Equipment und Dienstleistungen rund ums Bike zu versorgen.

Vorbild sind die erfolgreichen Skizentren in den großen Wintersportorten, wo der Tourist am Urlaubsort alles für seinen Sport kaufen oder mieten kann.

In dem bekannten Südtiroler Bikeresort Latsch, direkt an der Hauptschlagader des Transalps und Via Claudia Augusta zwischen Meran, Reschenpass und dem Ortler Nationalpark präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere neuesten Bikes und ausgesuchte Marken rund ums Bike in einem wunderschönen Ambiente. Besuches Sie uns doch mal auf unserer Website !

Hier können Sie unsere Topbikes mieten und testen. Für Ihre Touren stehen Ihnen auf Wunsch die neuesten Garmin-GPS-Navigationsgeräte mit ca. 80 Touren und ingesamt fast 80.000 Höhenmeter oder geprüfte Bikeguides zur Verfügung. Wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie auf der Transalp Probleme mit dem Bike bekommen haben oder dringend benötigtes Equipment nachkaufen müssen.

Biken & Wandern in Latsch Impressionen auf Youtube
Webcam Latsch
Webcam Stilvser Joch