Hotline / Support

You have a question for MAXX?

Due to the great demand we ask you to send us your request by email instead of by phone.

The person in charge will contact you as soon as possible.

The MAXX Team


Support Request

Required field Required fieldInvalid format

Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

  • no-img

Bike manufacture

"Care and love of details are our measure of all things, not the time factor"
more

Gravel & Roadbikes by MAXX

Roadbikes,Gravel-or Hybridbikes are one of the fasted growing sectors in cycling world. And it is not very hard to understand why: The incredible feeling of lightness and speed cruising along remote roads and country sides on a modern road bike. MAXX has defined its firm position in this segment of cycling due to its big knowhow building individual bikes, no watter you want a fast road bike with racebike components and flat handlebar, a traveling bike or a traditional Randonneur - yes, we can do it!

Gravel & Hybridbikes

streetkit optional, sizes S-2XL

Roadmaxx

 

 

Randonneur

The traditional travelers choice, sizes from S-2XL, 

Roadmaxx Randoneur

 

 

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Hotline / Support

Sie haben eine Frage an MAXX?

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage bitten wir Sie, uns Ihr Anliegen per Email statt telefonisch mitzuteilen. 

Der zuständige Sachbearbeiter wird Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren.

Das MAXX Team

 

Support Anfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage genutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden.

  • no-img

Bike Manufactur

"Nicht der Zeitfaktor ist das Maß aller Dinge, sondern die Sorgfalt und die Liebe zum Detail"
mehr

Roadbikes von MAXX

Das Roadbike - auch Hybrid, Gravel oder Fitnessbike genannt - neben Rennrad und Mountainbike - zu den beliebtesten Varianten engagierter Radsportler. Es ist die perfekte Kombination eines Rennrads und eines Trekkingsrads. Immer mehr begeistern sich für das unbeschreibliche Gefühl von Leichtigkeit und Schnelligkeit, mit einem modernen Kettenschaltungsrad auf abgelegenen Landstraßen durch die Natur zu gleiten. Maxx Roadbikes gibt es in vielen Varianten und Größen, vom puristischen Strassenflitzer mit Rennradgruppe, über ein geländetaugliches All Terrain Bike bis hin zum Randonneur Reiseklassiker.
Mit dem Klick auf die nachfolgenden Modelle gelangen Sie zum gewünschten Rad und den Konfigurator. Alle Abbildungen beispielshaft.

Hybrid & Fitness Road Bikes

Strassenausstattung optional

Roadmaxx

 

 

Randonneur

Der Reise-Klassiker, von S-2XL

Roadmaxx Randoneur

 

 

Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung