Hotline / Support

You have a question for MAXX?

Due to the great demand we ask you to send us your request by email instead of by phone.

The person in charge will contact you as soon as possible.

The MAXX Team


Support Request


Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing.

  • no-img
  • no-img

Bike manufacture

"Care and love of details are our measure of all things, not the time factor"
more

Individual E-Roadbikes by MAXX

The roadbike has a long tradition with us. The key is a light, sporty bike with a focus on the road and well-maintained, unpaved (gravel) side roads. In combination with the smart, super-light Fazua e-drive, it becomes a perfect bike for sporty bikers who want to cover their own fitness during peak loads with a moderate e-support, but at the same time maintain the usual lightness and manoeuvrability of a "classic" bike.

Road & Gravel

 

Fazua-System

Mit Drop or Flatbar, Shimano GRX, sizes S-4XL

Roadmaxx ELF

 

 

Touring & Commuting

 

Fazua-System

Shimano GRX or XT 1x12 Sizes S-4XL

Roadmaxx ELF

 

 

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Hotline / Support

Sie haben eine Frage an MAXX?

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage bitten wir Sie, uns Ihr Anliegen per Email statt telefonisch mitzuteilen. 

Der zuständige Sachbearbeiter wird Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren.

Das MAXX Team

 

Support Anfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage genutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden.

  • no-img
  • no-img

Bike Manufactur

"Nicht der Zeitfaktor ist das Maß aller Dinge, sondern die Sorgfalt und die Liebe zum Detail"
mehr

Individuelle E-Roadbikes von MAXX

Das Roadbike hat bei uns eine lange Tradition. Im Kern geht es um ein leichtes, sportliches Bike mit Schwerpunkt Strasse und gut gepflegte, nicht asphaltierte Nebenstrecken. In Verbindung mit dem smarten, superleichten Fazua E-Antrieb wird daraus ein perfektes Bike für sportliche Biker und Bikerinnen, die die eigene Ausdauer bei Belastungsspitzen mit einer moderaten E-Unterstützung abdecken, aber dabei die gewohnte Leichtigkeit und das wendige Fahrverhalten eines "klassischen" Bikes möglichst beibehalten wollen.
Infos zu Ebike-System

Gravel

 

Fazua-System

Mit Drop oder Flatbar, Shimano GRX, Grössen S-4XL

no-imgRoadmaxx ELF

 

 

Touring & Commuting

 

Fazua-System

Shimano GRX oder XT 1x12 Grössen S-4XL

no-imgRoadmaxx ELF

 

 

Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung