Hotline / Support

You have a question for MAXX?

Due to the great demand we ask you to send us your request by email instead of by phone.

The person in charge will contact you as soon as possible.

The MAXX Team


Support Request


Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data I have entered may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By mailing the contact form I agree to the processing.

  • no-img

Rohloff

Rohloff-Bikes by MAXX
Made in Germany

more

Trekkingbikes by MAXX

The classic German Trekking Bike, 28" or 29" wheel based, is one of our product essentials since MAXX was founded in 1993. This large wheel design has many faces and riding opportunities - recently relaunched by the worldwide 29" trend. Our goal is to present a max of authentic solution for all facettes of modern Trekking Bike: for the rock-around-the year commuter biker, for the "daily bred" City rides, for recreational weekend & holiday biking and finally for the travel biking.
...more

Classics

Classic design - optionally with chain or gear hub transmission

Crossmaxx

with comfort entry - optionally with chain or gear hub transmission

Crossmaxx Comfort

with low entry - optionally with chain or gear hub transmission

Citymaxx 28"

XXL- Bikes

Sizes upto 3XL  approx. 210 cm - optionally with chain or gear hub transmission

Crossmaxx

 

 

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Hotline / Support

Mo-Fr:  10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-26
  MAXX Bike World, Beratung, Konfigurations-Assistenz

Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 2605-10
Kundenservice,                technische Beratung



Support Anfrage

Pflichtfeld PflichtfeldUngültiges Format
Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage genutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden. Bitte aktiveren Sie JavaScript!

  • no-img

Rohloff

 Rohloff-Bikes by MAXX
Made in Germany
mehr

Trekkingbikes von MAXX

Das klassische Trekking-Bike in 28" ist seit Gründung von MAXX 1993 elementarer Bestandteil unseres Programms. Diese Baureihe hat viele Gesichter und umfasst ein riesiges Anwendungsspektrum, neuerdings erweitert um das trendige 29". Unser Anspruch ist es, für jedes Segment authentische und werthaltige Lösungen zu schaffen - für das beanspruchte Alltagsrad eines Pendlers, für die täglichen Besorgungsfahrten des Haushalts, für den Genussfahrer und Reiseradler.
Mit dem Klick auf die nachfolgenden Modelle gelangen Sie zum gewünschten Rahmen und den Konfigurator. Alle Abbildungen beispielshaft.

Klassiker in 28/29"

Klassische Form - wahlweise mit Ketten oder Nabenschaltung

 Crossmaxx

mit Komfort-Einstieg - wahlweise mit Ketten oder Nabenschaltung

 Crossmaxx Comfort

mit Tiefeinstieg - wahlweise mit Ketten oder Nabenschaltung

XXL-Räder in 28/29"

Rahmengrössen bis 3XL (ca. 210 cm) - wahlweise mit Ketten oder Nabenschaltung

 Crossmaxx

 

 

Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung dieser Website. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzrichtlininen einverstanden.. Bestätigung mit »OK« schließt diesen Hinweis. mehr Infos / Datenschutzerklärung